are chocolate gluten twizzlers are twizzlers chocolate gluten free Twizzlers Ingredients Corn Syrup Enriched Wheat Flour Sugar Cornstarch Contains 2 Or Less Of. To clear the confusion Hershey comp… Monday, April 4, 2022 Edit